Visit
2057 East Highway 2
PO Box 200
Grand Rapids, Minnesota
55744

Admin

contact our administration.

David Sandstrom

C.E.O

David How

President
Voice Extension #115
davidh@sandstroms.com

Julie Sandstrom

C.F.O
Voice Extension #119
julies@sandstroms.com

Kelly Brown

Sr. Vice President, Human Resources
Voice Extension #113
kellyb@sandstroms.com

Todd Braiedy

Sr. Vice President, Sales
Voice Extension #142
toddb@sandstroms.com

Rusty Jewett

Sr. Vice President, Business Development
Voice Extension #144
rustyj@sandstroms.com

John Flier

VP of Operations
Extension #154
johnf@sandstroms.com
Technical Support

Philip Moore

Information Systems Manager
Voice Extension #121
philm@sandstroms.com
Customer Service

Joanne Sandeen

Electronic Orders Support
Voice Extension #161
joannes@sandstroms.com
Customer Service

tom Richards

Voice Extension #162
tomr@sandstroms.com
Customer Service

Rachel Bush

Voice Extension #160
rachelb@sandstroms.com
Customer Service

Sarah Thoennes

Voice Extension #124
saraht@sandstroms.com
Senior Buyer

Barry Flinck

Dairy
Ice Cream
Grocery
Snacks
Water
Juice
Institutional Foods
Produce

Voice Extension #122
barryf@sandstroms.com
Senior Buyer

Corey Peck

Tobacco
HBC
General Merchandise
Automotive
Candy
Jerky
Hot Beverage
Grocery
Institutional Paper
Chemicals

Voice Extension #123
coreyp@sandstroms.com
Sr. Vice President
Sales

Todd Braiedy

Voice Extension #142
toddb@sandstroms.com
Sr. Vice President
Business Development

Rusty Jewett

Voice Extension #144
rustyj@sandstroms.com
Sales Representative

Derek Rolle

Bemidji, Warroad,
International Falls
Voice Extension #131
derekr@sandstroms.com
Sales Representative

Susan Wentz

Duluth, Superior, I-35, McGregor
Voice Extension #137
susanw@sandstroms.com
Sales Representative

Jeff Neu

I-35, Brainerd, St. Cloud
Voice Extension #139
jeffn@sandstroms.com
Sales Representative

Jordan Koepp

North Shore, Iron Range
Voice Extension #132
jordank@sandstroms.com
VP of Operations

John Flier

Voice Extension #154
johnf@sandstroms.com
Transportation Supervisor

Joe Procopio

Voice Extension #150
joep@sandstroms.com
Warehouse Supervisor

Lonnie Flier

Voice Extension #148
lonnief@sandstroms.com